Weekly Lessons Schedule

Weekly Lessons Schedule

 

 

The department was established in conjunction with Department of Quranic Sciences in the academic year (2004-2005 AD), and in the academic year (2007-2008 AD) , connection between the two departments was disengaged, and each became an independent department. Arabic language has features and characteristics that are unique to it, as it carried an endless sacred text for ages, , it is the language of Muslims’ prayer, and it has called it the language of Dh, Because this letter does not exist except in this language, the department aims to serve this language and its speakers.

It consists of presidency and rapporteurs of the morning and evening studies, the department has witnessed an additional development by introducing graduate studies. It has a variety of activities such as holding seminars, conferences and seminars characterized by asober presentation and taking into account the scientific aspects of research, all for the sake of graduating advanced educational staff.

 

 Vision :

Department of Arabic Language and Literature looks forward to leadership and excellence in scientific, research and educational fields in teaching and learning, fields to meet the needs of labor market.

Message :

The department qualifies specialized educational and research cadres, opens up prospects for interaction with society with qualified competencies in the field of language and literature, consolidates noble values ​​borne by language, and provides all institutions with linguistic and literary skills necessary for human development.

Goals :

Preparing a generation capable of carrying Arabic language to generations, as the language of the Noble Qur’an, and the importance of educational, human and scientific values; For its effective impact on building society.

  • Developing scientific, cognitive skills and critical thinking skills among students.
  • Contribute to revival of the ancient Arab linguistic and intellectual heritage, in highlighting our civilizational landmarks and opening up horizons for them to carry out their humanitarian mission.
  • Continuing to develop study plans in line with the requirements of quality teaching and learning.
  • Extending bridges of scientific and academic cooperation with educational and scientific institutions of specialization, with aim of spreading linguistic and literary culture in a manner appropriate to size of the task entrusted to them.

Department of Arabic language

         The department was established in conjunction with Department of Quranic Sciences in the academic year (2004-2005 AD), and in the academic year (2007-2008 AD) , connection between the two departments was disengaged, and each became an independent department. Arabic language has features and characteristics that are unique to it, as it carried an endless sacred text for ages, , it is the language of Muslims’ prayer, and it has called it the language of Dh, Because this letter does not exist except in this language, the department aims to serve this language and its speakers.

It consists of presidency and rapporteurs of the morning and evening studies, the department has witnessed an additional development by introducing graduate studies. It has a variety of activities such as holding seminars, conferences and seminars characterized by asober presentation and taking into account the scientific aspects of research, all for the sake of graduating advanced educational staff.

 Vision :

Department of Arabic Language and Literature looks forward to leadership and excellence in scientific, research and educational fields in teaching and learning, fields to meet the needs of labor market.

Message :

The department qualifies specialized educational and research cadres, opens up prospects for interaction with society with qualified competencies in the field of language and literature, consolidates noble values ​​borne by language, and provides all institutions with linguistic and literary skills necessary for human development.

Goals :

Preparing a generation capable of carrying Arabic language to generations, as the language of the Noble Qur’an, and the importance of educational, human and scientific values; For its effective impact on building society.

  • Developing scientific, cognitive skills and critical thinking skills among students.
  • Contribute to revival of the ancient Arab linguistic and intellectual heritage, in highlighting our civilizational landmarks and opening up horizons for them to carry out their humanitarian mission.
  • Continuing to develop study plans in line with the requirements of quality teaching and learning.
  • Extending bridges of scientific and academic cooperation with educational and scientific institutions of specialization, with aim of spreading linguistic and literary culture in a manner appropriate to size of the task entrusted to them.

Contact with Us

14 + 2 =

جدول الدروس الاسبوعي
جدول الدروس الاسبوعي

نبذة :

تأسس القسم مقترناً بقسم علوم القرآن في العام الدراسي (2004-2005م) ، وفي العام الدراسي( 2007-2008م) تم فك الارتباط بين القسمين ، وأصبح كلٌ منهما قسماً مستقلاً بذاته، للغة العربية ميزات وخصائص تنفرد بها ، ذلك أنها حملت نصاً مقدساً لعصور تمتد إلى ما شاء الله ، وهي لغة صلاة المسلمين ، وقد اطلق عليها لغة الضاد ؛ لأن هذا الحرف ليس له وجود إلا في هذه اللغة، وقسم اللغة العربية هدفه هو خدمة هذه اللغة والناطقين بها .

ويتكون القسم من الرئاسة ومقرري الدراستين الصباحية والمسائية ، وشهد القسم تطوراً إضافياً باستحداث الدراسات العليا، للقسم نشاطات متنوعة من اقامة ندوات ومؤتمرات وحلقات نقاشية تتميز برصانة الطرح ومراعاة الجوانب العلمية في البحث ، وكل ذلك من أجل تخريج ملاكات تعليمية متقدمة .

رؤية :

يتطلع قسم اللغة العربية وآدابها إلى الريادة والتميّز علمياً وبحثياً وتربوياً في مجالات التعليم والتعلم ، لتلبية حاجات سوق العمل.

رسالة :

يؤهل القسم كوادر تعليمية وبحثية متخصصة ،تفتح آفاق التفاعل مع المجتمع بالكفاءات المؤهلة في مجال اللغة والأدب ، وتُرسِّخ القيم النبيلة التي تحملها اللغة ، وترفد المؤسسات كافة بالمهارات اللغوية والأدبية اللازمة للتنمية البشرية .

أهداف :

  • إعداد جيل قادر على حمل أمانة اللغة العربية إلى الأجيال ،بوصفها لغة القرآن الكريم ، وبأهمية القيم التربوية والإنسانية والعلمية ؛ لأثرها الفاعل في بناء المجتمع .
  • تطوير المهارات العلمية والمعرفية وتنمية مهارات التفكير الناقد لدى الطالبات.
  • الإسهام في إحياء التراث اللغوي والفكري العربي القديم , في إبراز معالمنا الحضارية وفتح الآفاق أمامهم لتأدية رسالتها الإنسانية .
  • الاستمرار في تطوير الخطط الدراسية انسجاما مع متطلبات جودة التعليموالتعلم .
  • مدّ جسور التعاون العلمي والأكاديمي مع المؤسسات التربوية والعلمية ذات الاختصاص ،بهدف نشر الثقافة اللغوية والأدبية بما يناسب حجم المهمة الموكلة إليهم.

قسم اللغة العربية

نبذة :

تأسس القسم مقترناً بقسم علوم القرآن في العام الدراسي (2004-2005م) ، وفي العام الدراسي( 2007-2008م) تم فك الارتباط بين القسمين ، وأصبح كلٌ منهما قسماً مستقلاً بذاته، للغة العربية ميزات وخصائص تنفرد بها ، ذلك أنها حملت نصاً مقدساً لعصور تمتد إلى ما شاء الله ، وهي لغة صلاة المسلمين ، وقد اطلق عليها لغة الضاد ؛ لأن هذا الحرف ليس له وجود إلا في هذه اللغة، وقسم اللغة العربية هدفه هو خدمة هذه اللغة والناطقين بها .

ويتكون القسم من الرئاسة ومقرري الدراستين الصباحية والمسائية ، وشهد القسم تطوراً إضافياً باستحداث الدراسات العليا، للقسم نشاطات متنوعة من اقامة ندوات ومؤتمرات وحلقات نقاشية تتميز برصانة الطرح ومراعاة الجوانب العلمية في البحث ، وكل ذلك من أجل تخريج ملاكات تعليمية متقدمة .

رؤية :

يتطلع قسم اللغة العربية وآدابها إلى الريادة والتميّز علمياً وبحثياً وتربوياً في مجالات التعليم والتعلم ، لتلبية حاجات سوق العمل.

رسالة :

يؤهل القسم كوادر تعليمية وبحثية متخصصة ،تفتح آفاق التفاعل مع المجتمع بالكفاءات المؤهلة في مجال اللغة والأدب ، وتُرسِّخ القيم النبيلة التي تحملها اللغة ، وترفد المؤسسات كافة بالمهارات اللغوية والأدبية اللازمة للتنمية البشرية .

أهداف :

  • إعداد جيل قادر على حمل أمانة اللغة العربية إلى الأجيال ،بوصفها لغة القرآن الكريم ، وبأهمية القيم التربوية والإنسانية والعلمية ؛ لأثرها الفاعل في بناء المجتمع .
  • تطوير المهارات العلمية والمعرفية وتنمية مهارات التفكير الناقد لدى الطالبات.
  • الإسهام في إحياء التراث اللغوي والفكري العربي القديم , في إبراز معالمنا الحضارية وفتح الآفاق أمامهم لتأدية رسالتها الإنسانية .
  • الاستمرار في تطوير الخطط الدراسية انسجاما مع متطلبات جودة التعليموالتعلم .
  • مدّ جسور التعاون العلمي والأكاديمي مع المؤسسات التربوية والعلمية ذات الاختصاص ،بهدف نشر الثقافة اللغوية والأدبية بما يناسب حجم المهمة الموكلة إليهم.

للتواصل مع القسم

6 + 10 =